2024 Optimus futures reviews - You can also find us on YouTube Facebook Twitter and Google Plus all under the username Optimus features if you have any questions feel free to send us an email to support our Optimus futures dot com or give us a call directly at 561-367-86864. Toll free at 1-800-771-6748. Once again thank you for listening to the Optimus Futures Podcast.

 
Oct 25, 2023 · Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ... . Optimus futures reviews

Norway is one of the most beautiful places in the world, and a cruise through its fjords is an unforgettable experience. But what do people who have taken such a cruise really think? Here, we take an insider’s look at Norway Fjords Cruise r...Optimus Futures is a futures broker that provides traders with access to 15 exchanges, several futures commission merchants (FCMs), and over 25 trading platforms. In this review, we will look at the available markets and tools, how to open an account, deposit and withdrawal methods, fee structure and everything else traders should consider before signing up with Optimus Futures. Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This is beyond great customer service and on top ...Read Review. Optimus Futures is a unique trading forum that provides educational and informative content for its members. Rather than having a traditional forum format where users can post random ...This type of future typically relates to whether a particular asset’s price rises above or falls below a specified price within a certain period. Event Based Futures do not give the holder the right to buy or sell the specified asset. When an event-based Future expires, the holder receives either a pre-determined amount of cash or no payment.Of all the innovations promised by the future of work, there’s one that’s especially transformative. Of all the innovations promised by the future of work, there’s one that’s especially transformative: eliminating the age-old tradeoff betwe...Some common topics of conversation at company meetings include values, goals and strategy. Other topics of conversation include productivity, initiatives, projection of future results and reviews of current results.Do you agree with Optimus Futures's 4-star rating? Check out what 24 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 21-24 Reviews out of 24Updated 4d ago Trusted by BrokerChooser Regulated by the top-tier CFTC in the US and member of the NFA Founded in 2004 No investor protection Clean track record: no major regulatory incidents or fines 3,654 people picked this broker at BrokerChooser in the last 6 months Our take on Optimus Futures Feb 22, 2022 · Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This is beyond great customer service and on top ... You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100.Jake from Optimus Futures will go over all the relevant features of Optimus Flow: https://optimusfutures.com/OptimusFlow.php ExecutionCharting …Aug 20, 2017 · Optimus Futures, LLC is not affiliated with nor does it endorse any trading system, methodologies, newsletter or other similar service. The use of descriptions such as "best" are only for search purposes. Optimus Futures, LLC does not imply that you cannot find better tools or opposing valid views to our opinion. BrokerChooser gave AMP Futures a 4.1/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great platform and research. High-quality education tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. No mobile app and web platform for MultiCharts .NET. Only futures and options on futures.Rithmic Trader Pro Trading Software Review. R | Trader Pro™ is a sophisticated trading platform that delivers speedy time-based execution that is measured in microseconds (millionths of second). In this review we will go over some of the features in which Futures traders tend to be quite interested. Order Execution: One of the most …248 customer reviews of Optimus Futures . One of the best Investment Service businesses at 4160 Northwest 1st Avenue, 17, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.Please consider reading my Optimus Futures review for insights into the futures broker offering and trading technology. 4. E*Trade – Best Web Based Futures Trading Platform. E*Trade has been a consistent innovator in the brokerage business since 1982 before Morgan Stanley acquired it for $13 billion in 2020. With the acquisition, …This article on Swing Trading Strategies is the opinion of Optimus Futures. Swing trading can be an effective and less stressful approach to seeking short-term profits. When swing trading, you can determine how much you will likely make or lose within a given trade. Swing trading setups are based on anticipation and calculation, not quick ...Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support. Of all the innovations promised by the future of work, there’s one that’s especially transformative. Of all the innovations promised by the future of work, there’s one that’s especially transformative: eliminating the age-old tradeoff betwe...In today’s digital age, online reviews carry significant weight when it comes to a business’s reputation. Google is the go-to search engine for most consumers, making Google Reviews a crucial tool for businesses.Trade Futures Online at Discounted Rates. Futures traders are always looking for the right foundations to achieve their trading goals: advanced platforms, stable data and quality execution they can depend on. As a private client of Optimus Futures, we empower you with all these and more, giving you the choices to hopefully trade better, smarter ...The Better Business Bureau (BBB) is an organization that helps consumers find trustworthy businesses and services. They provide ratings and reviews of businesses, as well as advice on how to avoid scams and fraud.I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator.Available in United States. Our Rating. 2.5 / 5. Optimus Futures is #38 in our broker rankings . No Customer Reviews Yet. Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. . Trusted.Great Boutique Brokerage. I just started to trade a program with them (Sep 2017). Matt Z. was very helpful in selecting a program for me. Good place to search if you are looking for a alternative to Forex. Is OptimusFutures a Good Forex Broker? Read Real Reviews, By Traders, For Traders?Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ...Optimus Futures offers a range of trading products, including Micro Futures, that cover various market sectors such as equity indices, Bitcoin, energy, treasuries, currencies, and Ethereum. These Micro Futures contracts are designed to provide individual traders with access to these markets at a fraction of the cost, making futures trading more ...Puntuación: 5/5. La apertura de cuenta en Optimus Futures es totalmente digital y el depósito mínimo no es excesivo. También es genial que el proceso de apertura de cuenta tome un día hábil. Pros. Rápido. Totalmente digital. bajo depósito mínimo. Contras.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023 Optimus Futures Platform Pricing Margins Open Account Menu At Optimus Futures, we strive to be a broker that works hard to help you become a successful trader. Trading is more than pushing buttons - It is about making the right decisions out of a seemingly infinite number of choices.Nov 13, 2023 · Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ... You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100.The Motley Fool has positions in and recommends Advanced Micro Devices, Nvidia, and Tesla. The Motley Fool recommends Intel and Super Micro Computer and …Futures score: 3.0/5. 9. E*TRADE. Futures score: 1.9/5. Find below the pros of best futures brokers available in the United States, updated for 2023: NinjaTrader is the best futures broker in 2023. - Low trading fees. Great platform and research. Quality educational materials. Norway’s stunning fjords are a popular destination for cruise ships, and reviews of these cruises can provide valuable insight into what to expect on a journey through the majestic waterways.Options trading highlights. Use TT’s autofit vol curve to generate theoretical values or apply your own vol curve using Vol Curve Manager. View all market activity for options by product or product family using Trade Monitor. Send RFQs directly from Strategy Creation, Market Grid, Watchlist, RFQ Viewer or Options Chain.Most of us already know that. Tradeciety provides clearer and more time-specific futures trading stats–namely, that 40% of all futures day traders quit in 4 months, 80% quit within a year, and that only 7% are able to last 5 years or more. Bear in mind that among the 20% who last over a year, not all of them are profitable, just persistent.Home Brokers optimus-futures Optimus Futures 29 Reviews. Brokers Write a Review Save User Reviews 5. 90%. 4. 7%. 3. 0%. 2. 0%. 1. 3%. Filter reviews 无数据 12/15/2014 Very good executions and even better customer service! "Very good broker in my opinion. I have experience with 3 similar other brokers since 2010 but this one is so …Jul 14, 2023 · Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ... The only problem was my ability to day trade futures otherwise I would still be with optimus futures. Date of experience: 19 December 2020. CU. customer. 2 reviews. CA. 1 Nov 2023. Invited.I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the …AMP and my honest reaction. Lets start with the customer support. fantabulous. Concise. Extraordinary. On the competition aspect compared to other brokers, id say AMP should be top 5. One of the most Enticing margins, every futures instrument, And plus it has more platforms than stars in the universe. Tradingview is my essence.Give Optimus Futures a call, and they will guide you through it. (800) 771-6748 for North America and (561) 367-8686 for international calls. The easiest way to calculate your specific cost per trade is by using MS-Excel or Google sheets. Design a little table with all variables, and you are ready to go.CQG QTrader offers: Spreadsheet Trader: Customizable spreadsheet-based trading application that allows traders to track the state of a wide collection of markets using their favorite studies, conditions, and alerts. Order Ticket: Integrated depth-of-market and order management interface that minimizes use of screen real estate.Optimus Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates.Optimus Futures Platform Pricing Margins Open Account Menu Access the world's largest commodity exchanges with a single connection Whether it’s commodities on the CME, or indices on ICE, the GAIN Trader and APIs let you directly access and clear trades on over 30 derivatives exchanges in the US, Europe, Asia and Middle East. Optimus Flow now includes a FREE Trading Journal!Get in-depth trading analytics and performance metrics on all your trades on Optimus FlowAutomated Journalin...Stay on Top of the Futures Trading Markets. Optimus Futures4160 NW 1st Avenue Suite 17 Boca Raton, FL 33431. 1.800.771.6748. 1.561.367.8686. 1.561.367.0905. General Inquiries: If you want to learn more about the products and services we offer, please contact our team at [email protected] Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. "TradeStation is a secure, tried-and-tested broker for stock traders who want a powerful, flexible platform. The $500 minimum deposit makes this broker a better fit for experienced traders."Jul 5, 2023 · In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ... The futures brokers like Optimus, Ninja, etc. are great for futures with low commissions and margins, but they don't do anything else. I'm currently with Optimus and absolutely love the Quantower platform for day trading futures, but they offer no other instruments. I'm looking into Tradestation and may open an account to test it out.Stay on Top of the Futures Trading Markets. Optimus Futures4160 NW 1st Avenue Suite 17 Boca Raton, FL 33431. 1.800.771.6748. 1.561.367.8686. 1.561.367.0905. General Inquiries: If you want to learn more about the products and services we offer, please contact our team at [email protected] Review. Optimus Futures is retail-focused futures broker specializing in micro futures. Their platforms, clearing relationships and exchange access connections have all been established and ...CQG’s robust cloud infrastructure has been the industry standard for data quality in the futures industry since 1984. CQG Desktop works on virtually any platform and uses the latest technologies to bring a robust experience: HTML5, protobuf, and websocket. Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of …3rd Party Platforms. R | Trader Pro™ is Rithmic’s own front end trading and real-time risk management screen. With R | Trader Pro™ you can view quotes, trades, market depth and option strikes in real-time. You can place, modify and cancel orders, and view order history, performance, positions and risk limits. OptimusFutures Broker Nov 18, 2021. This is the opinion of Optimus Futures. This week’s idea uses a simple 200-period moving average on the hourly chart, a support level, along with a continuation trading pattern to identify consolidation points prior to breakouts. Synopsis: CME Group Micro Gold futures, like any other asset, trades in …Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support.ADMIS is a clearing member of CME Group, Inc., ICE Futures US, ICE Futures Europe, Minneapolis Grain Exchange, OneChicago, Dubai Mercantile Exchange, LCH EnClear and the Nodal Exchange. ADM Investor Services International, their sister company based in London, is a member of NYSE Euronext LIFFE, NYSE Euronext Paris, London Metal Exchange, ICE ... Jake from Optimus Futures will go over all the relevant features of Optimus Flow: https://optimusfutures.com/OptimusFlow.php ExecutionCharting …Combine Sierra Chart’s powerful platform with order routing and risk management from CTS – A complete and reliable trading solution. Optimus Futures customers get access to Sierra Chart + CTS Order Routing for $60 / month and $1.80 / Side on ES– ALL INCLUSIVE. This includes platform fees, commissions, routing, clearing, exchange and NFA Fees.The TT® Platform Trade anywhere - with unmatched power and speed. TT is a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that gives you the ability to trade virtually anywhere on any device - desktop, browser, or smartphone app. Use the all-new scalable open architecture to customize TT to your specific needs.Optimus Futures is a futures broker that provides traders with access to 15 exchanges, several futures commission merchants (FCMs), and over 25 trading platforms. In this review, we will look at the available markets and tools, how to open an account, deposit and withdrawal methods, fee structure and everything else traders should consider ...Nézze meg, hogyan teljesít a(z) Optimus Futures alkalmazása a versenytársakkal szemben. A felhasználóbarátság, a funkciók és az elérhető megrendelési típusok mind összemérve, frissítve 2023-re. ... J.P. Morgan Self-Directed Investing review. Fidelity review. tastytrade review. Alpaca Trading review. All REVIEWS. Tools. Back ...MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Platform Review: Futures Trading and Spot FX. Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of MetaTrader 5 ( MT5) as our newest futures trading platform. You can now trade worldwide liquid futures contracts on MetaTrader 5 (MT5) powered by CQG’s global market data for fast, accurate, and reliable execution.This article on Best Time Frames for Day Trading is the opinion of Optimus Futures, LLC. Selecting the appropriate time frame is crucial for attempting to optimize day trading success. Understanding the advantages and drawbacks of tick, one-minute, five-minute, fifteen-minute, and TPO charts may help you avoid making blunders when …This article is the opinion of Optimus Futures. Energy performed better than any other sector in 2021, gaining 53.1%. Crude oil’s rise from $47 a barrel (West Texas Intermediate) more than $75 a ...Yes, this is for telephone orders with our trade desk. Ironbeam is a FCM (Futures Commission Merchant) and you typically use their services via an Introducing Broker (IB). My IB for Ironbeam was Optimus, but virtually anyone can be an IB for them (for example, EdgeClear offers Ironbeam as FCM).At the. The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management.Micro E-Mini futures are futures contracts that are 1/10th the size of regular futures contracts for stock indices. You can think of them as bite-sized portions of regular futures contracts. As an ...In this video we did an in depth review of the Ironbeam futures trading platform. This trading platform is designed to be suited for both beginner and advanc...In this review, we tested an Optimus Futures account through the AMP futures commission merchant (FCM). AMP accepts clients from all over the world. What is the minimum deposit at Optimus Futures? The required Optimus Futures minimum deposit is $500. This minimum deposit is relevant if you use AMP as your FCM. Other FCMs …Dec 1, 2021 · Micro E-Mini futures are futures contracts that are 1/10th the size of regular futures contracts for stock indices. You can think of them as bite-sized portions of regular futures contracts. As an ... Recliners have come a long way in design, materials and function. Today, many are powered for easy use, even with built-in USB ports. Here are best brand recliner reviews and what you’ll find in all categories.Reviews and Testimonials; Global Exchange Connectivity; Easy Account Transfer; Match / Beat Current Rates; Futures Trading. Micro Futures Trading; ... Optimus Futures, LLC is not affiliated with nor does it endorse any trading system, methodologies, newsletter or other similar service. We urge you to conduct your own due diligence.Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ...Futures score: 3.0/5. 9. E*TRADE. Futures score: 1.9/5. Find below the pros of best futures brokers available in the United States, updated for 2023: NinjaTrader is the best futures broker in 2023. - Low trading fees. Great platform and research. Quality educational materials. Reviews and Testimonials; Global Exchange Connectivity; Easy Account Transfer; Match / Beat Current Rates; Futures Trading. Micro Futures Trading; ... Optimus Futures, LLC is not affiliated with nor does it endorse any trading system, methodologies, newsletter or other similar service. We urge you to conduct your own due diligence.Great Boutique Brokerage. I just started to trade a program with them (Sep 2017). Matt Z. was very helpful in selecting a program for me. Good place to search if you are looking for a alternative to Forex. Is OptimusFutures a Good Forex Broker? Read Real Reviews, By Traders, For Traders?Headway tires received 2 stars out of 5, as reviewed by the website simpletire.com. The Headway HH201 was found to provide good traction and low road noise, but tread life was short.Day Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ...Optimus Futures. 4160 NW 1st Avenue. Suite 17. Boca Raton, FL 33431. Phone 1.800.771.6748. Local 1.561.367.8686. Fax 1.561.367.0905. general @optimusfutures.com. Micro futures from Optimus Futures make futures and options trading more accessible to individual traders with minimum upfront capital and lower day trading margins.The article below on Trading Psychology below is the opinion of Optimus Futures, LLC. The emotional aspects of trading are as critical as the strategic aspects of trading. Discipline is effective but it’s reliable only when you have a good trading methodology—having the right mindset (trading psychology) can help you assess …Home Brokers optimus-futures Optimus Futures 29 Reviews. Brokers Write a Review Save User Reviews 5. 90%. 4. 7%. 3. 0%. 2. 0%. 1. 3%. Filter reviews 无数据 12/15/2014 Very good executions and even better customer service! "Very good broker in my opinion. I have experience with 3 similar other brokers since 2010 but this one is so …Tradovate – Best High-Volume Futures Trading Platform. TD Ameritrade – Best For Futures and Options. eTrade – Best Discount Futures Broker. Ninja Trader – Top Futures Brokerage For Advanced Traders. Tradestation – Great Futures Broker. Optimus Futures – Top Micro Futures Broker. Charles Schwab – Top for Fund Investing.Optimus Futures Review - Pros and Cons the Verdict Secure, reliable trading platform. - Learn more now! BrokAIr Reviews Home List of brokers Optimus Futures Review …You can also find us on YouTube Facebook Twitter and Google Plus all under the username Optimus features if you have any questions feel free to send us an email to support our Optimus futures dot com or give us a call directly at 561-367-86864. Toll free at 1-800-771-6748. Once again thank you for listening to the Optimus Futures Podcast.Optimus Futures broker reviews by self-directed online futures and commodity traders. Join our list of satisfied long term customers.Feb 22, 2022 · Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This is beyond great customer service and on top ... Optimus Futures offers a range of trading products, including Micro Futures, that cover various market sectors such as equity indices, Bitcoin, energy, treasuries, currencies, and Ethereum. These Micro Futures contracts are designed to provide individual traders with access to these markets at a fraction of the cost, making futures trading more ...Optimus futures reviews

Optimus Futures Reviews 25 • Excellent 4.4 VERIFIED COMPANY optimusfutures.com Visit this website Write a review 4.4 4% 1-star 0% Filter Sort: Most relevant BJ Björn …. Optimus futures reviews

optimus futures reviews

Oct 3, 2023 · Give Optimus Futures a call, and they will guide you through it. (800) 771-6748 for North America and (561) 367-8686 for international calls. The easiest way to calculate your specific cost per trade is by using MS-Excel or Google sheets. Design a little table with all variables, and you are ready to go. The way it works is you pay a set monthly rate for the accounts i.e. $80 per month for the 50k accounts - you have a 2500 draw down so if you lose 2500 you have to reset the account for $90. You have a 3000 profit goal, once you hit that you get funded. The pros of using Optimus Futures include a large choice of assets that are available to be traded 24/7; and a modern website and mobile app; video guides and …Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ...Our Optimus Futures review breaks down this U.S. futures brokerage firm. Optimus has highly rated customer service, and has been around since 2005. They …Our Optimus Futures review found that they have very competitive commissions. Their margin quote is fully transparent; unlike other companies that hide a trade’s price. There are free trading platforms, personalized training from a platform technician. And one-on-one support for anything trading-related. The minimum balance required is only $500.Optimus Futures trading broker review - NexusFi Browse Register Downloads / Indicators Trading Webinars Articles Upgrade to Elite S&P 500 4597.7 …TradeStation’s new Chart Trading feature allows discretionary traders to intuitively place and edit orders directly on a chart in real time. Place single- and multi-leg orders with a simple mouse click. Easily move orders to new price levels by dragging the order line. Edit orders with a right-click.Reviews and Testimonials; Global Exchange Connectivity; Easy Account Transfer; Match / Beat Current Rates; Futures Trading. Micro Futures Trading; ... Optimus Futures, LLC is not affiliated with nor does it endorse any trading system, methodologies, newsletter or other similar service. We urge you to conduct your own due diligence.Please Select a Clearing Firm to Start Your Online Application. Optimus Futures is an Independent Brokerage, giving us the flexibility to clear our customers’ trades at multiple clearing firms (FCM’s). FCM’s handle confirmation, delivery, and settlement of trading transactions and we maintain the day-to-day relationship with our clients.An Optimus Futures account through Gain Capital is able to provide a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing . Optimus clients get access to GAIN Trader’s accurate, secure and fast trade execution at no extra cost as it is included with all trading accounts.Do you agree with Optimus Futures's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 25 customers have already said. Suggested companies. AMP Futures (USA) | AMP Global (Europe) ampfutures.com • 512 reviews. 4.7. NinjaTrader. ninjatrader.com • 502 …Optimus Futures a des frais non liés au trading faible. ... Author of this review I bring extensive financial expertise as one of BrokerChooser's earliest team members. Personally, I tested nearly all 100+ brokers on our site, opening real-money accounts, executing trades, assessing customer services, and providing firsthand assessment. ...Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick …Tradovate – Best High-Volume Futures Trading Platform. TD Ameritrade – Best For Futures and Options. eTrade – Best Discount Futures Broker. Ninja Trader – Top Futures Brokerage For Advanced Traders. Tradestation – Great Futures Broker. Optimus Futures – Top Micro Futures Broker. Charles Schwab – Top for Fund Investing.r/FuturesTrading is a place to discuss futures, commodities, etc. Share futures trading insight, tips, and your trades! ... Yes, I trade using Optimus with Ironbeam clearing and CQG data. I trade through Tradingview. Optimus has a platform i am considering using over Tradingview as it has all the same features, but is free to use and has a ...Optimus Futures Platform Pricing Margins Open Account Menu Access the world's largest commodity exchanges with a single connection Whether it’s commodities on the CME, or indices on ICE, the GAIN Trader and APIs let you directly access and clear trades on over 30 derivatives exchanges in the US, Europe, Asia and Middle East. Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023. TradeStation’s new Chart Trading feature allows discretionary traders to intuitively place and edit orders directly on a chart in real time. Place single- and multi-leg orders with a simple mouse click. Easily move orders to new price levels by dragging the order line. Edit orders with a right-click.September 27, 2021. Optimus Futures. Overall Rating: get started. securely through Optimus Futures's website. Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker offering highly...Puntuación: 5/5. La apertura de cuenta en Optimus Futures es totalmente digital y el depósito mínimo no es excesivo. También es genial que el proceso de apertura de cuenta tome un día hábil. Pros. Rápido. Totalmente digital. bajo depósito mínimo. Contras.CQG Integrated Client. $595 / Month. CQG Spreader. $1400 / Month. CQG API Trader. $245 / Month. CQG Mobile Trader. $0 / Free. View Commissions and Order Routing Fees.When it comes to researching a company, customer reviews are an invaluable resource. The Better Business Bureau (BBB) is one of the most trusted sources for customer reviews, and it’s important to know what to look for when reading them.So in this basic sense Optimus Futures is of course legit. Additionally, there are other factors you can take into account when you check the legitimacy of Optimus Futures, e.g. if Optimus Futures is listed on any exchange, provide two-step login, disclose transparently its financial result, etc. Here, we've collected and summarized the common ...On Episode 1 of the Optimus Futures trading podcast, President and CEO Matt Zimberg provides a general overview of today’s commodity futures and options market and how traders are dealing with conditions. ... Review us on Google Play Store. There is a substantial risk of loss in futures trading. Past performance is not indicative of futures ...Norway is one of the most beautiful countries in the world, and a cruise through its majestic fjords is an experience that many travelers dream of. But before you book your cruise, it’s important to read up on Norway Fjords cruise reviews t...Laserjet printers make it easy to get all of your work accomplished in the office or at home. Check out these best reviewed laserjet printers, and pick the perfect printer for your life and your work.248 customer reviews of Optimus Futures . One of the best Investment Service businesses at 4160 Northwest 1st Avenue, 17, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States. Find …Descubre si Optimus Futures tiene un depósito mínimo a partir de septiembre 2023. Aprende más sobre los métodos de depósito de Optimus Futures y su proceso de apertura de cuenta. ... J.P. Morgan Self-Directed Investing review. Fidelity review. tastytrade review. Alpaca Trading review. All REVIEWS. Tools. Back. Find My Broker. Answer a few ...BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the …Optimus Futures offers a range of trading products, including Micro Futures, that cover various market sectors such as equity indices, Bitcoin, energy, treasuries, currencies, and Ethereum. These Micro Futures contracts are designed to provide individual traders with access to these markets at a fraction of the cost, making futures trading more ...Advanced Charting. Optimus Futures Web comes with a brand new charting engine. Aside from all of the industry standard features like dual axis zoom, Optimus Futures Web charting allows you to create and monitor custom formulas and indicators in real time across multiple markets.This is the opinion of Optimus Futures. This week’s idea uses a simple 200-period moving average on the hourly chart, a support level, along with a continuation trading pattern to identify consolidation points prior to breakouts. Synopsis: CME Group Micro Gold futures, like any other asset, trades in ranges from time to time. The TT® Platform Trade anywhere - with unmatched power and speed. TT is a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that gives you the ability to trade virtually anywhere on any device - desktop, browser, or smartphone app. Use the all-new scalable open architecture to customize TT to your specific needs.September 27, 2021. Optimus Futures. Overall Rating: get started. securely through Optimus Futures's website. Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker offering highly...Optimus Futures is a futures broker that provides traders with access to 15 exchanges, several futures commission merchants (FCMs), and over 25 trading platforms. In this review, we will look at the available markets and tools, how to open an account, deposit and withdrawal methods, fee structure and everything else traders should consider ...Jul 31, 2023 · Trendspider Review [2023] – Facts, Costs, and Coupon Code. The Trendspider Review below is the opinion of Optimus Futures, LLC. As traders, we’re constantly searching for reliable trading software. The top charting platforms not only allow us to perform basic technical analysis, they help us explore financial markets and our trading interests. So Matt Zimberg, CEO of Optimus Futures, invited Jonathan Walden, the CEO of Rithmic for a brief interview to discuss the role technology plays in today’s futures trading environment and how he envisions Rithmic’s datafeed to help self-directed traders achieve better execution. Matt: Hello Jonathan. Thank you for taking the time to do this ...Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of …Aug 20, 2017 · Optimus Futures, LLC is not affiliated with nor does it endorse any trading system, methodologies, newsletter or other similar service. The use of descriptions such as "best" are only for search purposes. Optimus Futures, LLC does not imply that you cannot find better tools or opposing valid views to our opinion. In this review, we tested an Optimus Futures account through the AMP futures commission merchant (FCM). AMP accepts clients from all over the world. What is the minimum deposit at Optimus Futures? The required Optimus Futures minimum deposit is $500. This minimum deposit is relevant if you use AMP as your FCM. Other FCMs …The only problem was my ability to day trade futures otherwise I would still be with optimus futures. Date of experience: 19 December 2020. CU. customer. 2 reviews. CA. 1 Nov 2023. Invited.Optimus Futures is #38 in our broker rankings . TD Ameritrade is a leading discount brokerage offering a vast range of instruments including forex, stocks, futures, options and crypto. The company has nearly 40 years of experience and authorization from the SEC, FINRA and CFTC. Trading takes place via its well-known thinkorswim platform, which ...The pros of using Optimus Futures include a large choice of assets that are available to be traded 24/7; and a modern website and mobile app; video guides and …Please consider reading my Optimus Futures review for insights into the futures broker offering and trading technology. 4. E*Trade – Best Web Based Futures Trading Platform. E*Trade has been a consistent innovator in the brokerage business since 1982 before Morgan Stanley acquired it for $13 billion in 2020. With the acquisition, …AMP and my honest reaction. Lets start with the customer support. fantabulous. Concise. Extraordinary. On the competition aspect compared to other brokers, id say AMP should be top 5. One of the most Enticing margins, every futures instrument, And plus it has more platforms than stars in the universe. Tradingview is my essence. May 21, 2023 · IronBeam Reviews. by Bluechimp1, 10/17/2023. Pros: Best margins, bunch of different data feeds, cheap. Cons: n/a. Best broker hands down. Best margin requirements on the market, choice between a bunch of different data feeds and they offer TradingView integration, CQG app for mobile execution. Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023. I’m looking to open a futures day trading account soon to start demo trading futures. Will be trading the micro indices. I have 3 years previous live trading experience with other trading instruments, but am new to futures. Which one would be more recommended to go with for a small account (starting with $500), AMP or Tradovate? The TT® Platform Trade anywhere - with unmatched power and speed. TT is a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that gives you the ability to trade virtually anywhere on any device - desktop, browser, or smartphone app. Use the all-new scalable open architecture to customize TT to your specific needs.IronBeam Reviews. by Bluechimp1, 10/17/2023. Pros: Best margins, bunch of different data feeds, cheap. Cons: n/a. Best broker hands down. Best margin requirements on the market, choice between a bunch of different data feeds and they offer TradingView integration, CQG app for mobile execution.Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support. Optimus Futures is a futures broker that provides traders with access to 15 exchanges, several futures commission merchants (FCMs), and over 25 trading platforms. In this review, we will look at the available markets and tools, how to open an account, deposit and withdrawal methods, fee structure and everything else traders should consider before signing up with Optimus Futures. If you’re considering purchasing a new mattress, you’ve probably come across the brand Inspire Sleep. With so many options on the market, it can be challenging to decide which one is right for you. That’s where reviews from real customers c...Day Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ...1w ago Personally tested Data-driven Independent Optimus Futures app As more and more traders and investors use their smartphones for trading, it is increasingly …This article on Best Time Frames for Day Trading is the opinion of Optimus Futures, LLC. Selecting the appropriate time frame is crucial for attempting to optimize day trading success. Understanding the advantages and drawbacks of tick, one-minute, five-minute, fifteen-minute, and TPO charts may help you avoid making blunders when …Elite Member. Experience: Advanced. Platform: TradeStation, IB. Trading: currency futures. Posts: 1 since Nov 2017. Thanks Given: 0. Thanks Received: 1. Optimus Futures has an extremely unique approach to customer support hard to come by in this industry, a great brokerage firm to build a long term relationship with.There is a substantial risk of loss in futures trading. Past performance is not indicative of future results. 1-800-771-6748 for N. America 561-367-8686 Local www.optimusfutures.comOptimus Futures is a regulated introducing broker that works with several futures clearing merchants (FCMs) to provide access to the futures market. This review will cover …Yes, this is for telephone orders with our trade desk. Ironbeam is a FCM (Futures Commission Merchant) and you typically use their services via an Introducing Broker (IB). My IB for Ironbeam was Optimus, but virtually anyone can be an IB for them (for example, EdgeClear offers Ironbeam as FCM). Optimus Futures Review 2023 Risk Warning – Your Capital is at risk Contents Our Take Market Access Optimus Futures Fees Commissions Technology Fees Optimus Futures Accounts How To Open An Account …IronBeam Reviews. by Bluechimp1, 10/17/2023. Pros: Best margins, bunch of different data feeds, cheap. Cons: n/a. Best broker hands down. Best margin requirements on the market, choice between a bunch of different data feeds and they offer TradingView integration, CQG app for mobile execution.Having a dishwasher in your kitchen can be a great convenience, but it’s important to make sure you’re getting the most out of it. To help you make an informed decision when purchasing a dishwasher, we’ve compiled some of the best reviews f...Optimus Futures is impressive for futures and options traders with its low fees, educational tools, native platform, 3rd party integrations, and user …4160 NW 1st Avenue. Suite 17. Boca Raton, FL 33431. Phone 1.800.771.6748. Local 1.561.367.8686. Fax 1.561.367.0905. general @optimusfutures.com. If you want to verify the accuracy of anything, please contact us at [email protected]. Get a dedicated broker to answer all your futures trading questions.Tiempo de lectura: 4 minutos Poder acceder a tu dinero es una de las principales prioridades a la hora de elegir un bróker. Aquí, te mostraremos las opciones de retiro, posibles tarifas, qué tan rápido puedes acceder a tus fondos y por qué Optimus Futures es un bróker confiable, donde puedes retirar tu dinero sin preocupaciones de seguridad. El …Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023.Optimus Futures is one of the cheaper brokers, so if this is an important consideration for you, make sure you pick a similarly low-cost Optimus Futures alternative. Account opening. To open an account some brokers require at least €50,000 to be invested, while others don't set a minimum first-time deposit.The pros of using Optimus Futures include a large choice of assets that are available to be traded 24/7; and a modern website and mobile app; video guides and …The content on the Futures.IO site is invaluable to both beginners and advanced traders. It is divided into three elements: Technical Information – Generated by traders and/or people who trade in a simulated mode. Technical Support – Geared towards traders who need help with Futures trading platforms. Live Webinars – Conducted by trading ...Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support. This article on Best Time Frames for Day Trading is the opinion of Optimus Futures, LLC. Selecting the appropriate time frame is crucial for attempting to optimize day trading success. Understanding the advantages and drawbacks of tick, one-minute, five-minute, fifteen-minute, and TPO charts may help you avoid making blunders when …You are only two steps away from a FREE 30 day Futures Trading Demo with Investor/RT. STEP 1 - Fill out the form below to get your FREE Investor/RT Futures Trading Demo. STEP 2 - You will now be redirected to register for your FREE 30 day data trial with live market data. Take a Tour.An Optimus Futures account through Gain Capital is able to provide a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing . Optimus clients get access to GAIN Trader’s accurate, secure and fast trade execution at no extra cost as it is included with all trading accounts.The only problem was my ability to day trade futures otherwise I would still be with optimus futures. Date of experience: 19 December 2020. CU. customer. 2 reviews. CA. 1 Nov 2023. Invited.Read Review. Optimus Futures is a unique trading forum that provides educational and informative content for its members. Rather than having a traditional forum format where users can post random ...Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ...Optimus Futures. 4160 NW 1st Avenue. Suite 17. Boca Raton, FL 33431. Phone 1.800.771.6748. Local 1.561.367.8686. Fax 1.561.367.0905. general @optimusfutures.com. Micro futures from Optimus Futures make futures and options trading more accessible to individual traders with minimum upfront capital and lower day trading margins.Nov 13, 2023 · Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ... My passions lies in in-depth research of the financial industry, building trading algorithms, and managing long-term investments. Free of charge brokers. All fees …. Apple movie trialers